skip to main content


     District Contacts

Board of Education
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6674
SchoolBoard@msd1.org
Superintendent
Dr. Mike Bitz
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6674
Mike.Bitz@msd1.org
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Jeff Lind
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6674
Jeffery.Lind@msd1.org
Business Manager
Ms. Christi Schaefbauer
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6674
Christi.Schaefbauer@msd1.org
Child Nutrition
Ms. Becky Heinert
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6684
Becky.Heinert@msd1.org
Special Education
Mr. Tracy Klein
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6683
Tracy.Klein@msd1.org
Facilities & Transportation Department
Mr. Ryan Lagasse
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Fax: (701) 751-6685
Ryan.Lagasse@msd1.org
Technology Coordinator
Mr. Jeff Rerick
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Jeff.Rerick@msd1.org
Website
Mr. James Delzer
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
James.Delzer@msd1.org
Warehouse
Mr. Eric Schill
701 5th St SW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6500
Eric.Schill@msd1.org


     School Contacts

Custer Elementary
Mr. Pat Beckman
Principal
205 8th Ave NE
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6503
Fax: (701) 751-6677
Pat.Beckman@msd1.org
Fort Lincoln Elementary
Ms. Jean Schafer
Principal
2007 8th Ave SE
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6504
Fax: (701) 751-6679
Jean.Schafer@msd1.org
Lewis & Clark Elementary
Ms. Susie Atkinson
Principal
600 14th St NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6505
Fax: (701) 751-6681
Susie.Atkinson@msd1.org
Mary Stark Elementary
Mr. Chad Radke
Principal
405 8th Ave SW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6506
Fax: (701) 751-6678
Chad.Radke@msd1.org
Red Trail Elementary
Mr. Dave Steckler
Principal
4801 37th Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6508
Fax: (701) 751-6693
Dave.Steckler@msd1.org
Roosevelt Elementary
Mr. Wade Meschke
Principal
305 10th Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6507
Fax: (701) 751-6680
Wade.Meschke@msd1.org
Middle School
Mr. Ryan Leingang
Principal
2901 12th Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6502
Fax: (701) 751-6682
Ryan.Leingang@msd1.org
Senior High School
Mr. Mark Andresen
Principal
905 8th Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 751-6501
Fax: (701) 751-6675
Mark.Andresen@msd1.org