Board of Education

901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6674 SchoolBoard@msd1.org

Superintendent

Dr. Mike Bitz 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6674 Mike.Bitz@msd1.org

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Jeff Fastnacht 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6674 Jeff.Fastnacht@msd1.org

Business Manager

Mr. Ryan Lagasse 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6674 Ryan.Lagasse@msd1.org

Child Nutrition

Ms. Becky Heinert 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6684 Becky.Heinert@msd1.org

Special Education

Mr. Tracy Klein 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6683 Tracy.Klein@msd1.org

Facilities & Transportation Department

Mr. Ryan Lagasse 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Fax: (701) 751-6685 Ryan.Lagasse@msd1.org

Technology Department

Mr. Jeff Rerick 901 Division St. NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6500 Jeff.Rerick@msd1.org

District Communications

Ms. Jessica Petrick

901 Division St. NW

Mandan, ND 58554

(701) 751-6500

Jessica.Petrick@msd1.org

block
Fort Lincoln Elementary

Mr. Pat Beckman Principal 2007 8th Ave SE Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6504 Fax: (701) 751-6679 Pat.Beckman@msd1.org

Custer Elementary

Ms. Jean Schafer Principal 205 8th Ave NE Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6503 Fax: (701) 751-6677 Jean.Schafer@msd1.org

Lewis & Clark Elementary

Ms. Amanda Meier Principal 600 14th St NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6505 Fax: (701) 751-6681 Amanda.Meier@msd1.org

Mary Stark Elementary

Mr. Chad Radke Principal 405 8th Ave SW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6506 Fax: (701) 751-6678 Chad.Radke@msd1.org

Red Trail Elementary

Mr. Dave Steckler Principal 4801 37th Ave NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6508 Fax: (701) 751-6693 Dave.Steckler@msd1.org

Roosevelt Elementary

Mr. Wade Meschke Principal 305 10th Ave NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6507 Fax: (701) 751-6680 Wade.Meschke@msd1.org

Middle School

Mr. Ryan Leingang Principal 2901 12th Ave NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6502 Fax: (701) 751-6682 Ryan.Leingang@msd1.org

Senior High School

Mr. Mark Andresen Principal 905 8th Ave NW Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 751-6501 Fax: (701) 751-6675 Mark.Andresen@msd1.org