Activities Staff

2 months ago

Activities Director Mark Wiest mark.wiest@msd1.org
Activities Assistant Ronda Gustafson ronda.gustafson@msd1.org
MS Athletic Director Leon Kary leon.kary@msd1.org
     

Baseball

Head Dewitt Mack dewitt.mack@msd1.org
Assistant Jason Salz jason.salz@msd1.org
Assistant Rob Bird Horse robert.birdhose@msd1.org
Assistant Tyson Maxon tyson.maxon@msd1.org
Assistant Alex Horner alex.horner3@gmail.com
     

Basketball - Boys

Head Brandon Schafer brandon.schafer@msd1.org
Assistant/JV Brent Schafer brent.schafer@msd1.org
Sophomore Jake Kincaid jacob.kincaid@msd1.org
Sophomore Assistant Geoff West geoff.west@msd1.org
Freshman Head Henry Lau steven.lau@msd1.org
Freshman Quincy Pierce quincy_pierce@bismarckschools.org
Middle School Head Kevin Richardson kevin.richardson@msd1.org
Middle School Assistant OPEN  
Middle School Assistant Chad Kambeitz chad.kambeitz1@gmail.com
Middle School Assistant Troy Bitz troybitz@msn.com
     

Basketball - Girls

Head Shaun Henderson shaunmhenderson5@gmail.com
Assistant/JV OPEN
Sophomore Jordyn Jossart
Freshman Laura Just laura.just@msd1.org
Middle School Head Kevin Richardson kevin.richardson@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. OPEN  
Middle School Assistant Chad Kambeitz chad.kambeitz1@gmail.com
Middle School Assistant Troy Bitz troybitz@msn.com
     

Cheerleading

Head Courtney Pierce cpierce@bismarckcancercenter.com
Assistant Tatyanna Egli tatyana.egli@msd1.org
Middle School Head Tricia Johnson tricia.johnson@msd1.org
     

Cross Country - Boys

Head Bill Greb william.greb@msd1.org
Middle School Head Greg Brown gregory.brown@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Jordan Rau jordan.rau@msd1.org
     

Cross Country - Girls

Head Hilary Feist hilary.feist@msd1.org
Middle School Head Greg Brown gregory.brown@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Jordan Rau jordan.rau@msd1.org
     

Dance & Drill Team

Head KeAnna Kostelecky keannatkostelecky@gmail.com
Head Asst. Alicia Ripplinger  
JC Coach Sydni Martin sydnicherylmartin@gmail.com
Middle School Head OPEN
Middle School Asst. OPEN
     

E-Sports

Head Stephen Kessler stephen.kessler@msd1.org
Head Asst. Chris Hauge clhauge@gmail.com
     

Football

Head Todd Sheldon todd.sheldon@msd1.org
Assistant Henry Lau steven.lau@msd1.org
Assistant Kevin Swan kevin.swan@msd1.org
Assistant Dan Weising dweising@nd.gov
Assistant Stephen Elkins selkins45@gmail.com
Assistant Austen Paluch austenpaluch@gmail.com
Freshman Head Zach Morast zach.morast@msd1.org
Freshman Asst. OPEN
Co-Freshman Coach Jarad Zittleman jarad.zittleman@bartwest.com
Co-Freshman Coach Skylar Bossart bossert43@yahoo.com
Middle School Co-Head Stacy Fitterer stacy.fitterer@msd1.org
Middle School Co-Head Jackson Long jackson.long@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Zach Hassler zachary.hassler@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Jordan King jordan.king@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Dustin Moser dustin.moser@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Collin VanderWal collin.vanderwal@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Levi Holzer levi.g.holzer@gmail.com
Middle School Asst. George Lapka george.lapka@k12.nd.us
     

Golf -Boys

Head Brady Gudgel brady.gudgel@msd1.org
Assistant Bruce Rauser roto300@hotmail.com
AssistantOPEN
Middle School Head Jackson Long jackson.long@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Jordan King jordan.king@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Dustin Moser dustin.moser@msd1.org
     

Golf - Girls

Head Deah Johs dean.johs@msd1.org
Assistant Bruce Rauser roto300@hotmail.com
Assistant Brandon Bondley brandon.bondley@msd1.org

 
     

Hockey - Boys

Head Leif Mattson leifmattson@hotmail.com
Assistant Aric Riopelle ariopelle18@yahoo.com
Assistant Dave Dobier dobierd@yahoo.com
     

Hockey - Girls

Head Ben Hertz hertzdonut@yahoo.com
Assistant Ree Metz rianne_metz@bismarckschools.org
     

Soccer - Boys

Head Aaron McElwee aaron.mcelwee@msd1.org
GoalKeeper Coach Olivia Geiger ogeiger1@outlook.com
Assistant Keaton Boehm keaton_boehm@outlook.com
Assistant Randy Baumgartner rbaumgartner@kfyrtv.com
Middle School Head Ilija Cokrlic icokrlic25@gmail.com
Middle School Asst. Hannah Aiton hannah.aiton@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Nathan Toman tomannathan@gmail.com
     

Soccer - Girls

Head Stephen Weston stephenpjweston@gmail.com
High School Assistant Aaron McElwee aaron.mcelwee@msd1.org
High School Assistant Ree Metz rianne_metz@bismarckschools.org
Middle School Asst. Emmanuel Kommson emml2koom@gmail.com
High School Assistant Olivia Geiger ogeiger1@outlook.com
Middle School Head Melanie Schwab melaniesioux@gmail.com
Middle School Asst.  Nicole Benedict nicole.r.benedict@gmail.com
     

Softball - Girls

Head Mike Gustavsson mgustavsson@lightofchritschools.org
Assistant Amber Allers amber.allers@msd1.org
JV Head Kara Colon kara.greenwood28@gmail.com
JV Asst. Brooke Harder brooke.harder@msd1.org
JV Assist.  Mariah Dobler dobler.mariah21@gmail.com
     

Swimming - Boys

Head Claudia Schoelkopf claudia.schoelkopf@msd1.org
Assistant Jacob Goergen thegerg2@gmail.com
AssistantKristina Nelson  
Assistant Linn Schroeder linneschroeder@gmail.com
     

Tennis - Boys

   
Head Paul Christen paul.christen@msd1.org
Assistant Erik Porter erikporter37@gmail.com
     

Tennis - Girls

Co-Head Paul Christen paul.christen@msd1.org
Co-Head Kathryn Doll kathryn.doll@msd1.org
Middle School Head Jacey Wanner jaceyporter1@gmail.com
Middle School Asst. Erik Porter erikporter37@gmail.com
     

Track - Boys

Head Todd Sheldon todd.sheldon@msd1.org
Assistant Tom Sharp tomsharp147@gmail.com
Assistant Stacy Fitterer stacy.fitterer@msd1.org
Assistant Bill Greb william.greb@msd1.org
Assistant Kevin Swan kevin.swan@msd1.org
Middle School Head Pat O'Brien patrick.obrien@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Don Cross crossdon64@yahoo.com
Middle School Asst. Austen Paluch austen.paluch@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Collin VanderWal collinvanderwal@gmail.com
Middle School Asst. (PV) Mike Nider
     

Track - Girls

Head Greg Brown gcbccc09@gmail.com
Assistant Quincy Pierce quincy_pierce@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Hilary Feist hilary.feist@msd1.org
Assistant Mandy Sheldon mandysheldon77@gmail.com
Assistant Mary Wentz wentz1329@gmail.com
Middle School Head Myranda Page myranda.page@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Kevin Richardson
Middle School Asst. Brad Solemsaas brad.solemsaas@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. (PV) Brady Foss brady.foss@sanfordhealth.org
Middle School Asst.  Levi Holzer levi.g.holzer@gmail.com
     

Volleyball

Head OPEN
Assistant Callie Schnell callie.schnell@msd1.org
Sophomore Megan Dooley megan.dooley@innovativetherapysc.com
Sophomore Kathryn Doll knebauer46@gmail.com
Freshman Head Sydney Murphy sydney_murphy@ymail.com
Freshman Asst. Amy Jacobson jacobsonamy03@gmail.com
Middle School Head Danielle Borseth danielle.borseth@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Amanda Patch amanda.patch@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Britlyn Peterson britlyn.peterson@msd1.org
Middle School Asst.  OPEN
Middle School Asst. Lindsey Bauer Lindsey.bauer@msd1.org
Middle School Asst. Kaitlyn Sturlaugson kaitlyn.sturlaugson@msd1.org
     

Wrestling - Boys

Head Tyler Steinwand tyler.steinwand@gmail.com
Assistant Jordan Hegel jorheg1@yahoo.com
Freshman Jason Kreidt jkreidt@tssnd.com
Middle School Head Taylor Hellman taylor.hellman@msd1.org
Middl School Asst. Randy Ehlis  
     

Wrestling - Girls

Head James Porter  
     

Concessions

Manager Vonda Bechtel vondabechtel@gmail.com
     

Halftime Entertainment

Scheduler Kami Bauer khousie1@hotmail.com
     

Strength Coach

Coordinator

Zach Moast zach.morast@msd1.org