Mandan Middle School Staff Directory

You can order the staff directory by name, department or e-mail address by clicking on the corresponding column name. Also, if a staff member has their own website (indicated by a different color) you can click on their name to view it.

 Name Department E-mail Address
Ryan Leingang Principal ryan.leingang@msd1.org
Tom Peters Assistant Principal Tom.Peters@msd1.org
Nancy Finck Administrative Assistant nancy.finck@msd1.org
Sina Horst Administrative Assistant sina.horst@msd1.org
Britt Liepitz Administrative Assistant brittni.liepitz@msd1.org
Peggy Anderson Para Professional peggy.anderson@msd1.org
Marleen Anderson Para Professional marleen.anderson@msd1.org
Gene Anderson 8th Grade Math Gene.Anderson@msd1.org
Steve Bardell 7th Grade Math Steve.Bardell@msd1.org
Van Bardell 6th Grade Science van.bardell@msd1.org
Katrina Barnett Library Para Professional katrina.barnett@msd1.org
Marla Barnhardt Para Professional marla.barnhardt@msd1.org
Sara Baumann Band Sara.Baumann@msd1.org
Jane Beach Para Professional jane.beach@msd1.org
Patricia Berube Para Professional patricia.berube@msd1.org
Kara Blaskowski 6th Grade Math kara.blaskowski@msd1.org
Danielle Borseth 7th/8th Grade Health Danielle.Borseth@msd1.org
Stephanie Bosch 6th Grade Math stephanie.bosch@msd1.org
Angela Bushaw 7th Grade Language Arts Angela.Bushaw@msd1.org
Daniel Cahoon Latin daniel.cahoon@msd1.org
Jill Charlebois French jill.charlebois@msd1.org
Kylie Cline 6th Grade Social Studies kylie.cline@msd1.org
Kim Cymbaluk ISS kimberly.cymbaluk@msd1.org
Daphne Davis Special Services Daphne.Davis@msd1.org
Jean Dunn-Gefroh 7th/8th Grade Chorus Jean.DunnGefroh@msd1.org
Cathy Ehlis Para Professional cathy.ehlis@msd1.org
Pamela Erhardt-Doll Library/LD Para Professional pamela.erhardt.doll@msd1.org
Whitney Faul Band whitney.faul@msd1.org
Hilary Feist 8th Grade Math Hilary.Feist@msd1.org
Stephanie Finn Band stephanie.rostad@msd1.org
Amy Flicek 6th Grade Science amy.flicek@msd1.org
Andrea Frantz Special Services andrea.frantzl@msd1.org
Kennard Friesz Custodiam kennard.friesz@msd1.org
Kristi Fry Counselor Kristi.Fry@msd1.org
Gary Gerhardt Para Professional/Study Hall Gary.Gerhardt@msd1.org
Lance Goetz 8th Grade Language Arts Lance.Goetz@msd1.org
Chelsey Gravseth 7th/8th Grade Science chelsey.gravseth@msd1.org
Beth Greff Librarian beth.greff@msd1.org
Brenda Haaland Para Professional Brenda.Haaland@msd1.org
Thai Haggin 7th Grade PE Thai.Haggin@msd1.org
Julie Haussler 8th Grade Science Julie.Haussler@msd1.org
Andrea Hetzel 6th Grade Keyboarding andrea.hetzel@msd1.org
Donna Hopfauf Para Professional donna.hopfauf@msd1.org
Hattie Johnson Para Professional hattie.johnson@msd1.org
Thomas Johnson 7th/8th Grade Math thomas.johnson@msd1.org
Linda Johnson 6th Grade Language Arts linda.johnson@msd1.org
Annette Kaip 7th Grade Math Frances.Kaip@msd1.org
Leon Kary 8th Grade History Leon.Kary@msd1.org
Marilyn Keller Special Services Marilyn.Keller@msd1.org
Tammy Kelly 6th Grade Math tammy.kelly@msd1.org
Kathleen Kelly Homeless Outreach Coordinator kathleen.kelly@msd1.org
Kevin Kerr 6th Grade Science kevin.kerr@msd1.org
Jordan King 8th Grade PE Jordan.King@msd1.org
Jennie Kuller ID Specialist jennie.kuller@msd1.org
Henry Lau 8th Grade History steven.lau@msd1.org
Lisa Leingang 7th/8th Grade Art Lisa.Leingang@msd1.org
Steven Long 8th Grade Science Steven.Long@msd1.org
Melissa Long 7th Grade Language Arts Melissa.Long@msd1.org
Jackson Long 7th Grade Science Jackson.Long@msd1.org
Tim Markel Custodian tim.markel@msd1.org
Bonita Mayer 8th Grade Language Arts Bonita.Mayer@msd1.org
Sandy McCartney Para Professional sandra.mccartney@msd1.org
Olga Mindt Custodian olga.mindt@msd1.org
Rebekah Moser Para Professional rebekah.moser@msd1.org
Doreen Oakland Counselor doreen.oakland@msd1.org
Melissa Olson Para Professional melissa.olson@msd1.org
Callie Olson Counselor Callie.Olson@msd1.org
Amber Olson 6th Grade Choir amber.olson@msd1.org
Erica Opp Para Professional erica.opp@msd1.org
Don Otos 7th Grade Geography Don.Otos@msd1.org
Marv Pedersen 6th Grade Social Studies marvin.pedersen@msd1.org
Saundra Pfaff 7th Grade Language Arts Saundra.Pfaff@msd1.org
Geri Pomarleau 7th/8th Grade Computer Geraldine.Pomarleau@msd1.org
Carol Prince 6th Grade Resource Room carol.prince@msd1.org
Sheila Quick 7th Grade Geography Sheila.Quick@msd1.org
Jill Quinlivan Applying Technology Instructor Jill.Quinlivan@msd1.org
Lucy Reichert Para Professional lucy.reichert@msd1.org
Heidi Reiter 7th/8th Grade Agriculture heidi.reiter@msd1.org
Kevin Richardson Para Professional kevin.richardson@msd1.org
Teresa Rivera Special Services teresa.rivera@msd1,org
Brent Schafer 6th Grade PE brent.schafer@msd1.org
Ann Schneider Special Services Ann.Schneider@msd1.org
Carol Skalsky 7th Grade Life Science carol.skalsky@msd1.org
Peder Stenslie 6th Grade Social Studies peder.stenslie@msd1.org
Kevin Swan 7/8 Skills Development Instructor Kevin.Swan@msd1.org
Oxana Talanina Custodian oxana.talanina@msd1.org
Luann Tschaekofske Special Services Luann.Tschaekofske@msd1.org
Amy Vetter Spanish Amy.Vetter@msd1.org
Tanya Walther 6th Grade Health tanya.walther@msd1.org
Rebecca Warren Band rebecca.warren@msd1.org
Jamie Wenstrom 7th/8th Grade Language Arts jamie.wenstrom@msd1.org
Maggie Williams Special Services maggie.williams@msd1.org
Jackie Williamson 7th/8th Grade FACS Jackie.Williamson@msd1.org
Kara Wolski 6th Grade Social Studies Kara.Wolski@msd1.org
Katie Wynstra Para Professional katie.wynstra@msd1.org
Bruce Zander Custodian bruce.zander@msd1.org
David Zinnel Custodian david.zinnel@msd1.org
Charlene Zins 6th Grade Math charlene.zins@msd1.org
Becky Brendel Kitchen becky.brendel@msd1.org
Melissa Carpenter Kitchen melissa.carpenter@msd1.org
Melanee Cleveland Kitchen melanee.cleveland@msd1.org
Julie Hamilton Kitchen julie.hamilton@msd1.org
Marianne Pulkrabek Kitchen marianne.pulkrabek@msd1.org
Ladine Renner Kitchen ladine.renner@msd1.org
Nadine Ressler Kitchen nadine.ressler@msd1.org
Donna Vogel Kitchen donna.vogel@msd1.org